Latest Release

Cole Higginbotham hung up his elf hat for good when he quit his family’s lucrative year-round Christmas business. He’s finally found peace as an orchard caretaker—until one night when a mysterious speck of light appears, flitting among the apple trees.

Herb farmer Noelle Arber must harvest enough fresh mistletoe to decorate Main Street or she’ll forfeit her much-needed contract fee. After she convinces Cole that she’s not a poacher, he surprises her with an offer. Give him a copy of her detailed orchard map and he’ll help her decorate Main Street.

A sweet romance novella to put you in the mood for Christmas.


Coming Soon

Once Wished

When big city attorney Chris Thorp agrees to temporarily cover the legal practice of an aging small town lawyer, his biggest fear is boredom. He never expected to come face-to-face with the consequences of a non-disclosure agreement he’d negotiated. Or that he’d fall in love with a woman whose life he’d unknowingly impacted.

Look for Once Wished in 2020!

Meddlers and matchmakers. Heroes and happily ever afters. The Lilac Series has something for everyone who enjoys sweet small town romance.

Contemporary Romances

Welcome to Lilac. Where paths cross, sparks fly and love blooms. If you enjoy contemporary sweet romance, you’ll love The Lilac Series.


Historical Romances

Escape to another time. Meet relatives of contemporary Lilac characters in these sweet romance novellas set during and immediately after World War II.




Sign up for Pamela’s newsletter to win free audiobook codes and advanced reader copies of the latest Lilac books.

Please wait...

Thank you for signing up!